atsrac logoAging Transport Systems Rulemaking Advisory Committee



Membership

ORGANIZATION MEMBER ALTERNATE
Chair   Kent Hollinger  
(The MITRE Corporation) phone: (703) 983-5573  
  fax: (703) 983-5856  
  E-mail: kenth@mitre.org  
       
Executive Director   Chuck Huber  
(Federal Aviation Administration) phone: (425) 227-2589  
  fax: (425) 227-1320  
  E-mail: charles.huber@faa.gov  
       
AECMA   Franz Frank Andy Fay
  phone: (202) 331-2231
(44) 117-936-3132
  fax: (202) 467-5492 (44) 117-936-5978
  E-mail: franz.frank@airbus.com andrew.fay@baesystems.com
       
Aerospace Industries Association (AIA)   Mike Romanowski Bob Robeson
  phone: (703) 358-1082 (703) 358-1080
  fax: (703) 358-1180 (703) 358-1180
  E-mail: romanowski@aia-aerospace.org robeson@aia-aerospace.org
       
Air Line Pilots Association (ALPA)   Ken Elias Richard Innes
  phone: (540) 948-6431 (859) 344-0406
  fax:    
  E-mail: arborcrest@summit.net 70224.434@compuserve.com
       
Air Transport Association of America (ATA)   Ric Anderson  
  phone: (202) 626-4134  
  fax: (202) 626-6576  
  E-mail:

randerson@airlines.org

 
       
AirTran Airways   Guy Borowski Kirk Thornburg
  phone: (407) 251-3780  
  fax: (407) 251-5571  
  E-mail: gborowski@airtranairways.com Kirk.Thornburg@airtran.com
       
Airbus Industrie   Patrick Glapa  
  phone: (33) 56193-4772  
  fax: (33) 56193-3273  
  E-mail: patrick.glapa@airbus.fr  
       
Boeing Commercial Airplane Group   Wayne Maxey Don Andersen
  phone: (206) 544-9876 (425) 717-2415
  fax: (206) 544-0943 (425) 294-2945
  E-mail: wayne.maxey@boeing.com donald.andersen@pss.boeing.com
       
Department of Defense (DoD)   David Harper David Johnson
  phone: (505) 846-0996 (937) 656-9163
  fax: (505) 846-6826  
  E-mail: david.harper@kirtland.af.mil david.johnson2@wpafb.af.mil
       
Dassault Aviation
  Jean-Claude Laugeois  
  phone: (33) 5-5613-9374  
  fax: (33) 5-5613-9764  
  E-mail: jean-claude.laugeois@dassault-aviation.fr  
       
European Joint Aviation Authorities (JAA)   Vic Card Tony Heather
  phone: (44) 1293-573140 (44) 1293-573356
  fax: (44) 1293-573975 (44) 1293-573984
  E-mail: vic.card@srg.caa.co.uk tony.heather@srg.caa.co.uk
       
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)   Fred Sobeck  
  phone: (202) 267-7355  
  fax: (202) 267-5115  
  E-mail: frederick.sobeck@faa.gov  
       
Garrett Aviation Services   Carl Story  
  phone: (706) 560-3312  
  fax: (706) 793-0469  
  E-mail: carl.story@ae.ge.com  
       
General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA)   Bill Schultz (Vice-Chair)  
  phone: (202) 393-1500  
  fax: (202) 842-4063  
  E-mail: wschultz@generalaviation.org  
       
International Air Transport Association (IATA)   Norm Vincent  
  phone: (514) 390-6731  
  fax: (514) 874-2661  
  E-mail: vincentn@iata.org  
       
International Association of Machinists (IAM)   Michael Peat  
  phone: (773) 601-3547  
  fax: (773) 601-3752  
  E-mail: mjpeat2@aol.com  
       
International Federation of Airworthiness   Dennis Piotrowski  
  phone: (813) 749-3200  
  fax: (813) 749-3201  
  E-mail: dpiotrowski@belac.com  
       
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)   Luci Crittenden  
  phone: (757) 864-1776  
  fax: (757) 864-9714  
  E-mail: l.h.crittenden@larc.nasa.gov  
       
National Air Disaster Alliance/Foundation (NADA/F)   Christine Negroni  
  phone: (212) 973-3416  
  fax:    
  E-mail: cnegroni@kreindler.com  
       
National Business Aviation Association   Eli Cotti
 
  phone: (202) 737-4479
 
  fax: (202) 331-8364
 
  E-mail: ecotti@nbaa.org  
       
National Electric Manufacturers Association (NEMA)   Andrei Moldoveanu  
  phone: (703) 841-3290  
  fax:    
  E-mail: and_moldoveanu@nema.org  
       
Northwest Airlines   Doug Hill  
  phone: (612) 726-3303  
  fax:    
  E-mail: douglas.hill@nwa.com  
       
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)   Dave Allen  
  phone: (302) 478-3198  
  fax: (302) 478-3198  
  E-mail: daveballen@home.com  
       
Transport Canada Civil Aviation   Bohdan Goyaniuk Cliff Neudorf
  phone: (613) 952-4356 (613) 990-1069
  fax: (613) 996-9178  
  E-mail: goyanib@tc.gc.ca neudocl@tc.gc.ca

back to the top of page